Feeling Like Part of the Supporting Cast of Gakkou Gurashi

Just a quick heads-up to say that reviews for the latest episode of Gakkou Gurashi, and possibly the next episode of Charlotte, are going to be late due to illness. Watching anime is one of the ways I try to recover from feeling like a sack of aches and pains, but I try not to watch something new and important like the shows I’m blogging unless my mind is operating as full capacity. I will catch up on the latest episodes of anything I’ve missed as soon as I’m better, so reviews will hopefully go up in the next few days.

Ugh, at this rate half the posts on my blog are going to be updates about what I’m not posting…

Thanks for all your ongoing support. I look forward to blogging again once I’m fit as a fiddle and not unfit as… a double bass? Something like that.

3 thoughts on “Feeling Like Part of the Supporting Cast of Gakkou Gurashi”

Leave a Reply

