This is what happens when you have far too much free time

So yeah, I started a blog. Seeing how hard it was to try to be myself on over-moderated forums like animenewsnetwork’s, it seemed best to make my own space and just dump stuff there. I’m not that bothered if no-one reads it, though I’ll be really happy if anyone does. ^^

Too bad I’m mid-season with a bunch of shows right now. I’ll probably be posting some meaningless essays and editorials until the summer season begins; then I can start doing episode-by-episode reviews. If only Shia Labeouf had motivated me* to start this blog sooner.

Hope you enjoy whatever follows this intro!

*If you’re reading this in the year 3015, Google it

3 thoughts on “This is what happens when you have far too much free time”

Leave a Reply

